Al

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://philblackartist.wordpress.com/2010/02/03/al/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello Mr. Black,

    We (my fellow business partners) loved your painting of Einstein and we’d like to use it on our home page of the company we are kick starting. We are a mechanical testing company who’s name reflects Eistein’s school in Switzerland, Argovian. Would you be agreeable to allow us to use this image? We can provide a link to your website via the picture.

    Best regards,

    Steve

    • I would be interested. Do you have a web site where I could have a look?

    • My main concern is the legality of using the image. I did my work from a photograph which may be copyrighted. I would not want to do anything for which either of us could be sued.


Leave a comment